Menu

How to Find Us

sample

Clow Darling is located off Cameron St. between Balmoral Ave. and Vicker’s Street.

We pride ourselves on:

  • 24 hour service
  • Over 50 expert technicians and tradesmen
  • providing customers with quality workmanship and products, reliability, and efficient services for over 75 years

Contact Form

For general enquiries please use the form below or contact us at service@clowdarling.com

Division Contacts

COMMERCIAL SERVICES

ESTIMATOR

Jesse Fisher
Email: jesse@clowdarling.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Pat Izsak
Email: pat@clowdarling.com

HEATING – HYDRONIC (STEAM BOILERS)

MANAGER

Paul Maydo
Email: paul@clowdarling.com

PROJECT MANAGER

Mark Sandberg
Email: marks@clowdarling.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Diana Stojnic
Email: diana@clowdarling.com

PLUMBING

MANAGER

Jerry Kelly
Email: jerry@clowdarling.com

PROJECT MANAGER

Mark Lagrange
Email: markl@clowdarling.com

OFFICE ADMINSTRATION

Kristan Royle
Email: Kristan@clowdarling.com

HVAC

MANAGER

Barry Leochko
Email: barry@clowdarling.com

PROJECT MANAGER

Tom McDonald
Email: tom@clowdarling.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Abbey Steinhoff
Email: abbey@clowdarling.com

NUNAVUT

MANAGER

Andrew Ramsay
Email: Andrew@clowdarling.com

INDUSTRIAL SERVICES

MANAGER

Mike Woolley
Email: mike@clowdarling.com

MECHANICAL SUPERVISOR

John Morancy
Email: johnm@clowdarling.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Pat Izsak
Email: pat@clowdarling.com

RESIDENTIAL SERVICES – HEATING (FORCED AIR)/AC

MANAGER

John Cava
Email: john@clowdarling.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Karen Ford
Email: karen@clowdarling.com

MOBILE AIR CONDITIONG AND HEATING

MANAGER

Chuck Smith
Email: chuck@clowdarling.com

Over 75 Years Servicing our Clients

Clow Darling is the largest complete mechanical service contractor in Northwestern Ontario specializing in plumbing, heating, cooling, boilers and piping for the industrial, commercial, and residential markets. Our services also include a mobile air conditioning and heating department.

We pride ourselves on:

  • 24 hour service

  • Over 50 expert technicians and tradesmen

  • Providing customers with quality workmanship and products, reliability, and efficient services for over 75 years

Need more information or Request a Quote

For over 7 decades Clow Darling has earned the confidence of our largest and smallest clients by being consistent.

Contact Us